PAIC #FOAMed Workshop Introduction.

Hi everyone.

Unfortunately I am unable to make it to the Paramedics Australasia conference in Adelaide this year.  I was looking forward to taking part in the FOAMed workshops, however other events require my attendance, so I won’t be there.

But fear not!  You don’t have to miss out on me making noises with my face at you; thanks to the wonders of modern technology, I am able to transcend time and space and talk to you all in person!  Sort of.

I have recorded a short (20 minute) ramble about my #FOAMed journey, and a few of the things I think are important to the new FOAMed creator.  This should be a handy intro to some of the stuff that will be talked about, and give you an insight into why I do FOAMed, and what I get out of it.

For those with a strong constitution, the video can be watched here:

For those with a weak heart, or weak stomach, and audio only version can be listened to, or downloaded here:

PAIC 2015 FOAMed Presentation

I hope this is of some use to you, or at least doesn’t cause intractable diarrhoea.  Most of all I hope you enjoy the conference and the workshop.  There are some great presenters lined up, and I’m very jealous I can’t make it.

Robbie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PAIC #FOAMed Workshop Introduction.

  1. Pingback: PAIC #FOAMed Workshop Introduction. | Prehospital and Retrieval Medicine - THE PHARM dedicated to the memory of Dr John Hinds

Leave a Reply

